Today's Creative's avatar

Today's Creative

DIY Glittered Jars http://bit.ly/1rGzaMl Easy Fall Decor

Crockpot Lemon Garlic Whole Chicken http://bit.ly/Ysf4K5 Slow Cooker Sunday! This Crockpot Lemon Garlic Whole Chicken recipe is so delicious!

Staining Your Concrete Floor http://todayscreativeblog.net/staining-your-concrete-floor/ This DIY project is totally do-able! We stained our basement floors and they turned out GREAT!

Printable Happy Anniversary Cards {editable} http://todayscreativeblog.net/printable-happy-anniversary-cards/

Sweet Rice Southwest Style http://todayscreativeblog.net/sweet-rice-southwest-style/ Sweet Southwest Style Rice Great alone, as a side dish, or in burritos!

Gourmet BLT with Candied Peppered Bacon http://todayscreativeblog.net/gourmet-blt-with-candied-peppered-bacon/ BEST BLT ever!

Crockpot Hot Chocolate with Nutella http://todayscreativeblog.net/crockpot-hot-chocolate-with-nutella/ Bring on the chilly weather! We’ll be ready!

Easy Corn Spoonbread Recipe http://todayscreativeblog.net/easy-corn-spoonbread-recipe/ Do you love corn bread? This you’ll LOVE this Corn Spoonbread!

DIY Chalkboard Sandwich Board http://todayscreativeblog.net/diy-chalkboard-sandwich-board/ Make your own with this tutorial!

Halloween Printable Candy Bar Wrappers http://todayscreativeblog.net/halloween-printable-candy-bar-wrappers/ Printables make celebrating so easy! Be creative!